Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era technology can make everything in our lives easier, especially food every country has a different kind of fast food. But fast food can have a bad effect on our body and bring unhealthiness. This essay absolutely concurs because fast food can increase body weight and cause disease. In most cases, junk food is always consumed by college students and busier people because it is fast and easier to eat like pizza, French fries, or burgers. It can help people if they don’t have much time to cook. Research even shows that people who frequently consume fast food are at high risk of obesity because it contains calories, trans fat, salt, and added sugar in large amounts, this combination makes the body not feel full quickly, so it can make people want to eat more and more. Furthermore, it is evident that people may experience nutritional deficiencies when they consume an excessive quantity of unhealthy food due to the limited composition of its ingredients, thereby posing a significant risk to our overall life well-being. Several examples of diseases include heart disease, stroke, and cancer. The extremely worst it can cause is food poisoning, a Department of Agriculture in the United States found that 78.6% of junk food beef was contaminated with E. Coli bacteria. Several diseases caused by junk food are related to bacterial contamination, namely food poisoning, diarrhea, and other health problems. To conclude, fast food possesses the potential to adversely impact humans. Consistent consumption of fast food can compromise one's health and may even contribute to the development of chronic ailments that pose challenges in terms of treatment and resolution.