Family members and friends caring for elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

In this era, older persons were decreasingly taken off by their offspring. It has various inherent reasons, whereas, it has a number of solutions also. Firstly, due to economic downturn as well as innovation of technology. As a result, countless working classes or candidates of workers who want to generate a sustainable income to enhance their well-being must work harder not only in the education period but working life. To illustrate further, someone has to face the intensively competitive education system for admission into a top-ranked university, moreover, after graduation, they need to work with many stressed issues, such as innovation of AI which is able to get rid of your position in the foreseeable future, therefore, everyone is supposed to spend an amount of time for evolution their knowledge. In addition, some households are the ugliest for someone, hence, should somebody be free, those may ignore their family, Nevertheless, on the other hand, these problems can be encountered in many ways. For example, work-life balance which has been the appropriate way in the last few years should be operated by every organization and everyone because worker will spend more free time on positive activities like taking care of their parent. Nonetheless. Admittedly, The root of this topic is money, thus, everyone must have adequate financial resources before having kids. Instead, affluent households can give a suitable education or tutor to their baby leading to more opportunities in their offspring's professional life causing comfortable lives and existence in the future. To conclude, this topic is paramount and impacts our society from intensive any tight issue but it can be solved by work-life balance as well as enough money.