Nowadays an increasing number of people working from home instead of going into the office. what are the advantages and the disadvantages for this issue?

It is widely popular, that working from home has became Change the form of the verb become show examples the best option rather than going to the office. Having more flexible hours to manage would be the main consideration but there will also be some drawbacks. The major benefit of working at home is that it would enable easier time management. In other words, if someone do the work at home, there will be some other house works that could be done. For instance, the marriage workers, they would be able to look after their young children and having plenty of time for family activities together. Moreover, home -workers can also save a time for travelling. With no demand of area to work at, it allows them to work anywhere they want to, even at the place where they are having vacation. On the other side, there are obvious disadvantages in doing work at home. Firstly, It would lead to the difficulty on separating between the home life and work life. When working on the task from the office, it sometimes hard only to focus on it. There are other duties such as home cleaning, talk to the guest, and so on. These cause some destructions during the working hours. Secondly, it would result in no social contact with colleagues. This would devastate the team collaboration and therefore less contribution in the team project. In conclusion, although there are plus points to having work from home, several negative conditions may also arise. This I think depends on each individuals on what types of works suits them and how they are able to cope with the issues.