theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are many companies that produce a huge variety of things and they underline that their products are new because there is a lot of competition. In this essay, I will explain why companies use advertising to improve their product and I will say the pros and cons of development. One of the first reasons is that almost all people have a smartphone and this permits companies to send emails or messages about their products and push the consumers to buy them. Furthermore, the same things are done by other industries and to try to sell like new it must find new solutions. For instance, if we look on the net there are a lot of smartphones such as Iphone, Samsung and other devices apparently all equal but they have different functions, in fact industries use advertising to inform people about the potential of smartphones. In my opinion, this is a positive approach because it permits to discover new products. Research shows some negative developments because sometimes it happened that some businesses sell false products or they said that is the best things had never been used. For instance, Two years ago one of the most important international companies in Japan, was investigated because they said their brand was new but it wasn’t true but many people like to buy it because was cheaper and good. In conclusion, I believe that nowadays is very important to use advertising to improve their visibility of your products because It can lead a lot of advantages.