Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The environmental issues are enormous and there is not any organization that can solve or manage them. In my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will explain the reasons. Although some countries are trying to fix the environmental problems, none succeed. In the world, Asian countries such as Vietnam, Korea, and so on created some rules in their laws. For example, Vietnam's rules said that if any person litters in public places, they will be penalized costly. In fact, these types of rules can not affect humans because their personalities are not improved. People still litter in a mall or smoke in public because they do not mind others. To sum up, people are selfish and do not care about the environment, therefore governments or nations will never have a chance to fix their environment. In the whole world, there are some accidents coming from nature so none will predict it. Earthquakes or tsunamis are one of the most serious problems that humans have to deal with. Despite having the forecast systems, governments can protect their populations only. As a result, their facilities will be destroyed and there is no way to avoid these phenomena. Furthermore, environmental problems sometimes cause the peril of overload. When the complexity of problems increases such as failing to calm down the populations or reducing carbon dioxide, the order of the country will be confused. Some people will make a protest on the street. In conclusion, although there are some small ways to reduce this type of problem, none can solve it completely. To sum up, it is the fact to said that none of organizations can solve environmental problems. In my opinion, this statement is strongly match to the recent problems in our world.