Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about the person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

" talk about the culture of anybody according to their dress and clothes, that they choose them credible too much" is some people's thought. In my opinion, it can be originated of their culture, likewise the method of living in these days. In fact, clothes and culture have complicated communication. Consistently. Despite, this communication impacted modern life. On the one hand, these days, communication between personality and culture is not ignorable. So, the character of the person is undergoing change. Hence, having a mechanical life increases people's hurry to commute to work, so they prefer to put on the kind of clothes that are suitable for them at work, likewise relates to their personality. For instance, the boss's clothes differ from the waiters in an office. It is that the boss could not put a casual clothes, which, will be unsuitable for his position. From my point of view, dressing in the kind of clothes can be related to the personality and character of a person in his or her position in society, that it is a habit. On the other hand, some people believe protecting their cultural clothes is a main task for them, particularly, when they are living among different cultures. It is that they think the design of the local clothes is a way to demonstrate the ancestor's thoughts. As well as they tend to utilize their clothes in developing the people's keen to serve to raise their awareness about culture. However, this way is beneficial, but some of them are not comfortable and suitable in different situations. It is contrasted by modern life and ancient life. As you know, some children of these people do not like to dress in local clothes, just because of their sporty or artistic and stuff like this personality. In my opinion, the identification of people's character according to their clothes is a predictable factor, likewise not recognizable. In conclusion, it is true that the choice of clothes for everyone can help other people to increase their awareness about their personality, but it is not a certain way or factor, by reason of, personality and choice of clothes are related to the kind of people lifestyle