Children should always follow their parents’ advice . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Parents are the most important people in children ’s lives. They spend a lot of time for protecting their family and teach social skills to their children, but this is not an easy job because the children want to have different experiences that some of them are safe and others are dangerous. That’s why parents must take care of them. Humans need to have some rules for living and people must obey these regulations. They are taught many things about what they must do or not since they are children. Education always starts in family and parents are the most important people to teach the rules to children because they are the first people who a child can have a communication with. Nowadays people live in a digital world. In this world, everything can be dangerous. Therefore, if humans do not know about the risks of virtual life, they will be in trouble because digital world does not have any rules. As a result, it is very risky for children, since they want to know about everything. It is possible for kids to search even about the crimes on the Internet.In conclusion, Parent should talk about the risks to their children friendly because kids do not want anybody make a wall around them, so if parents have a good relationship with their children, kids are more likely to follow their advice.