Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the era of globalisation and modern technologies more and more books. In addition, some people think that it is good to read a lot of books, however, in some humans opinion it depends on the book. Overall, in both views, there are some plusses and minuses, but I hope the statement reading book is a good habit. Nowadays, there are a lot of varied books like historical, anime,literature etc. Moreover, some people really enjoy reading a movie,or cartoon books. However, this kind of book will not improve the skills of education. This means that by reading this book humans will just lose their gold time. For instance, in Japan, just over 30 per cent of books are cartoon books. In addition, according to the statistics of 2022 year 12000 children in Kazakhstan had problems with psychology, also problem with education because of these books, because young guys do not want to read other books. Therefore, books which were not written by the authors should not be read by humans. On the other hand, some people claim to read more and more books is very useful. I think so, because, at minimum, a person will have a good habit of studying. In other words, human beings can easily read something without problems. Furthermore, it will help for their future. The American research of Steve Jobs showed that if people have a habit of reading books, in the future they will not have trouble in reading exams like IELTS and so on. Consequently, having this kind of habit is quite good for people. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to the conclusion that it is better to read a book than nothing.