It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this issue?

Recently, the number of people who suffer from depression is increasing and it is obvious that individuals get much pressure and stress. This essay explains that the public gets stressed because of excessive work which doesn' t ensure leisure time to workers and competition among students and youth generation. In addition, It will answer about how to solve these problems. The problems can be solved by changing working environment and make a law for youth. To commence with, nowadays economy plays a crucial role in society. People are trying to get enough money to maintain their lives. Moreover, there is a cognition that wealthy person is successful and achieving own's field is significant. These made people to do excessive work. For example, company workers who work for SAMSUNG or APPLE do overtime work and even they don' t have weekends or holidays. In addition, competition among people are too high. Students are suffer from obsession with high score, and young people are afraid of unemployed. To solve these problems, companies and government should engage to try to make a better world. Companies must give enough leisure time to rest to workers. For example, many European countries started sytem which allows work four days a week instead of five days. It resulted in not only improvement of work efficency but also lower rate of pressure and stress. In addition, government have to fix education system which can make students feel less pressure, start new bussinesses which can help unemployment youth. In conclusion, the pressure and stress is originated from excessive worktime, and too much competition. So that, it can be adressed by changing company culture and the government systems. Companies should use the policy to ensure free time, government should try to help students don' t feel stressed about their accomplishments, and young people don' t feel afraid of unemployment.