Developing countries require international organizations' help. spme people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a majority of nations which are developing and they do not have a lot of facilitiies services. Furthermore, they need international aid. Some people believe that financial help is very necessary but others include me, think that consultation is useful. I am giong to write about both perspectives and give my own ideas. The third world countries all the time require global coorporations' assist. They do not have convinience facilities, high quality technology or knowledge cause of they do not able to create these tasks. Thus, some think it is crucial to take lots of money or best technology from other countries in order to develop their nation. For instance, they cannot produce mobile phone with perfect version so they expect to powerful countries to give them this kind of technology. In addition, some nations do not have precious resources which they can achieve a lot of money so they require other countries to give them financial help. Others individuals have better thought to change their nations and improve thier societies. They believe thier workers that they can make each device with high quality of substances but they need some suggestion in order to arrange thier tasks. for example, Developing countries are able to create modern cars that other nations made them but because they do not privilege from some furmula which is made by intelligent scientists so they cannot construct them. Therefore, they think practical assist and some good advice from them can help them to improve their nations. I think efficient help out can make one country independent and increase their talented. In conclusion, It is true that money can modify industry of country but attempting by useful aid from powerful countries is valusble invaluable.