Developing countries require international organisations' help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think pracrical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are majority of nations which are developing and they do not have a lot of facilities and services. Furthermore, they need international aid. Some people believe that financial help is very necessary but others including me, think that consultation is useful. I am going to write about both perspectives and give my own ideas. Third-world countries all the time require global corporations' assistance. They do not have convenience facilities, high-quality technology or knowledge because they are not able to create these tasks. Thus, some think it is crucial to take lots of money or the best technology from other countries in order to develop their nation. For instance, they cannot produce mobile phones with the perfect versions so they expect powerful countries to give them this kind of technology. In addition, some nations do not have precious resources which they can achieve a lot of money so they require other countries to give them financial help. Other individuals have better thoughts about changing their nations and improving their societies. They believe their workers that they can make each device with high-quality substances but they need some suggestions in order to arrange their tasks. for example, Developing countries are able to create modern cars that other nations made,but because they do not privilege of some formula which is made by intelligent scientists they cannot construct them. Therefore, they think practical assistance and some good advice from them can help them to improve their nations. I think efficient help can make one country independent and increase their talent. In conclusion, It is true that money can modify the industry of a country but providing useful aid from powerful countries is valuable.