Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In current times, youngesters feel more challeging from study, family and work related pressure which creates lots of detrimental effects in their life. In this essay, I will list down cause and give some solutions to tackle this situation with some relative examples. To commence with, students faces various problmes due to academics, social and commercial. Firstly, from their parents and teachers site, they expect from youngesters to achieve first class in their class hence children feel more unsecure and pressure. For instance, every parents want to receive good grades in school from their children site. Secondly, sometimes students have interest in any other extra activities such as sports, art, music and many more and they want to build their career in this type of fields but due to the high pressure from their family site they do not achieve their ambition. Lastly, from their work life they found lots of work and unbalanced life therefore they do not find comfort zone. Furthermore, there are some solutions to overcome this type of hurdles in childrens lives. family should provide guidance and knowledge to their children to become a successful student and employee. Moreover, companies should provide more flexible environment to new employee because after completed their academics they want to more secure and flexible lives in workplace. Meanwhile, from elder people should teach youngesters to how to behave with other citizes cities. To give an overveiw, there are several factors such as commercial, social and academics effect childresn children's lives. However, parents and other people should take care and provide better opportunity and placement to the young human beings.