Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. What are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Today's one of the crucial hazardous drawbacks is that it depends with nature.Based on two problems, also in this essay, it will be worked out. Multiplying of private cars and shooting of the garbages at the sea is caused of pollution. If it is given a solution to these, Firstly people have to use public car and subway surf. Secondly, inside of the water, that may be lake or sea, Government give recommendation to protect of those places. To begin with, Being of everyone's own cars is leading to some problems. Initially, People face to much traffic jams. Secondly, This car work with gas and gasoline. These will affect to the fresh air. For instance, In Tashkent city, Most people's have their the best cars. At least, twice a day, everyone will go to work and other places where it is important for their needs. However, We are going to come to the point of view, The best choice is for them we ought to multiply metro and public transports. Rising of underground, For being fresh air it is the much beneficial. Coming to the second cause is that Goverment's leaders should mention to the citizens about not to shoot baggages into the sea or lakes. Firstly, it will damage to the water. As an example, By consuming these, Some people face to the health problems. In addition,it will bring to pollute of the water. As a result, Related to the health, They feel flue and the worst thing is,The fresh water will be reduced stage by stage. As a result of drink will be insufficient, useless. Moreover, Enviroment will see some damagable damageable sides. Not only at the enviroment, but also Inside of alive things start to die quickly, (fish and tortoise and others.)The best solution is to these, Leaders have to control about their condition. Baaicly, Those will comprise young generetions generation. In conclusion, Some done wrong activities are spoiled of natural enviroment's environment environments condition. As those is written above, People should follow these rules. After that, they will not have some tricks during residing. As The Enviroment is with people, Protecting there is the great tasks for them.