Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent days, historical lessons become more irrelevant time by time. Some individuals view that matter has been replaced with far more important substances, namely science and technology. In this essay, I will elaborate to the extent of both stands, concretely with my point of view. To begin with, past substances taught the pupils how nations are established, including systems that can be witnessed in this era. For instance, in the old periods, the trade schemes used ships. Old-day’s lessons prove to the students that in the past our market system was not as sufficient and efficient as present-day. Hence, with such documentation, from my understanding folks are pushed to invent and advance the systems by designing more effectual commerce structures. By way of illustration, now online marketplaces such as Amazon or eBay, aim to sell goods. On the other side, although history shows how important the past is for us to gain knowledge and improve our lives, this very minute, the demand to study antiquity is lessening each day. Our civilization has focused more on the growing skills of natural knowledge and robotics. To give an illustration, companies now require expertise namely computing competency or software engineer mastery, known as Microsoft Offices. I firmly believe this is because automation makes our working schemes better and faster. Thus, societies view studying robotics are more important than history. In conclusion, in my opinion, I solidly stand that discipline and automation are more prioritized compared to historical substance. From the evidence given above, indeed, historical substance gave us a lesson to enhance civilization, however, information and machinery are more relevant to learn and implement in today’s world.