Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that it is beneficial to uplift young ones in the urban centres rather than in the villages because of the availability of reputed educational institutions, while others are of the opinion that kids should be raised in the countryside in order to provide them with clean air. While letting little ones live in the village side will provide them with a healthy atmosphere I believe that easy access to prestigious educational organizations is more important. On the one hand, the atmosphere in the countryside is more healthy and fresh. Villages offer healthy lifestyle to their residents. Many individuals visit villages to get away from city pollution. However, villages lack good infrastructure like roads,uninterrupted drinking water,continuous power supply and proper drainage network and mostly importantly academic centres of good quality. Providing decent education to kids is more important than clean air and a natural atmosphere. On the other hand, city life has many things to offer to its residents. The most important of them is academic centres of repute which are primarily located in metro centres. A good education gives a strong foundation to sons and daughters. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that life in the rural area is not suitable for young- ones rather urban life help them become educated and good citizens.