Reduce global environment damage should be handle by government rather than people. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays the global environment extremly damaged, this issue ought to mitigate by humans than government, Personally I disagree that the harm of the environment should to be skipped by socienty in addition, this essay will consider that i feel that for two resons wich i will explore in the following essay. To begin with, international enviromental damage increased rapidely in these recents years, it can be clearly seen that the government has no intervention in this issue, but the aboriginal people or the nation have the full responsabilitty and control to protect their environment and keep it safes and clean, Taking the UK as an example, on key benifits in the UK is the percentage of the awerness rise and that keep people respect the reglement of the nature, such not throwing the rubbish on the street as well as using electric cars that the gasoil cars for not burning fossil fuels because that contribute the atmospheric pollution. Despite this, there are a number of significant issues that happen by humans who treat the environment in a bad way, Furthermore, the government should to put terms and conditions to reduce the damage, hence, that involve articles on how to protect the environment from the harm, instead of that the government must to put taxes on people who use any materials or objects that lead to environmental damage. For instance, China has strict terms on car users, factories also on the nation because these factors contribute poor air quality. To conclude, it is frequently said that global environment should to be handled by humans tremendously because people contact with the nature daily, while the governoment only have the rights to create new strategies and policies, I strongly believe that are supports my point of view.