Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, Well-being and work-life balance of workers become one of the significant issues in the workplace. That is the reason why someone says a company should allocate some working hours for employee to go work-out during the day. Personally, I disagree with that statement and I going to explain what my reasons are. First, Working-out during the working hours can make the employee lose their working efficiency during the day. Because of working-out, it usaually to be sweated and feel exhuasted, and undoubtably, that caused you to be uncomfortable, smell bad and feel too tired faster than ususal. Hence, it can disturb not only yourself but also your colleagues and your work responsibilities. Furthermore, there is not everyone has a passion of working-out. If someone, who would like to work-out in working hours, pauses their work during the day to go work-out, it will affect a flow of work to other people who have not get into exercise. Moreover, it will not be fair to everyone, if someone can do less working hours becuase they go to work-out during the day, and for sure, you cannot force everyone to have a passion of working-out too. In summary, I still believe that I disagree to give some working hours to employees to go working-out during the day. Because it is not the thing that is neccessary to everyone. More than that, it can make them lack of working efficiency and unfair to other employees who do not get into it. By the way, I still believe that well-being and work-life balance of employees are still a important issue of the business, So, I would like to recommend that working-out privillege should be a fundamental welfare in the workplace, For example, the special fare at partnership fitness center or having a working-out area in the workplace for free.