An average British child watches television for more than 20 hours in a week and indulge in 7 hours of physical activity. What is the situation in your country and what are the causes of it? What are the solution to overcome the same?

Nowadays, technological improvements are increasing at the speed of light and it has tremendous potential in our life including T.V. The majority of children prefer to spend their time on television rather than playing outside worldwide including in my nation. This is mainly because of less control, in addition, to no future management etc. Nevertheless, there are several solutions such as maintaining schedules, activities with rewards etc. This essay will analyse both causes in detail and frame solutions to mitigate the issues. To commence with, the foremost reason for this situation including my nation is less instruction of their loved ones. This means, in this busy era, parents don't have occasion for their kids due to several possible reasons such as low-budget issues. For example, in this expensive world, both fathers and mothers are working to manage their expenses and for the betterment of their kid's lives. According to the University of Cambridge survey, 80% of teenagers spent their hours watching programs as their loved ones were working. Secondly, there is no time management between activities such as studying, watching series, and playing which is crucial to indulging in all things. Thus, the main concerns of this problem are no oversight and no management of the period. On the other side, there are various ideas to tackle this situation, the main significant solution is the supervision of parents unless teenagers are not enough mature. This means, the child should be always supervised by someone like guardians, daycare homes etc. To exemplify, both guardians should put their feet together to mitigate the problem by working on different zones such as evening and morning shifts or providing daycare facilities to children. Moreover, the school as well as society arrange some games to attract teens by providing some positive rewards such as books, sports items, which will not only be helpful for their enthusiasm but for their studies too. Therefore, this scenario can be tackled with proper implementation of ideas. To conclude, in this era, there is no doubt that teens love to spend their vacant pace on television not in my country but in the world. However, this essay analysed both concerns such as due to less or no time by their parents, and no management of their free hours and suggested some solutions such as arranging physical activities, guardians' guidance etc. to solve this issue.