Some people think that it's always better to live in the rented accomodation. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it.

Human civilization nowadays think it is more convenient to live in the rental houses instead of buy a new one. Houses in the city tend to be more expensive due to the high demand and developed infrastructure. However, I believe both of views above have advantages and disadvantages which will be explained below. To begin, the number poverty in develop country is continue to arise. Many society especially students who living wander in another city prefer to settle their life in the flat or rented houses instead of buy a new one. There are several benefits living in the rented accommodation. First, leased a house or flat tend to be cheaper. Second, people do not need to pay for extra maintenance. For instance, due to the high criminals in West Papua, nomad especially woman prefer to live in flat because it is safer and comfortable. On the contrary, people who are understand about finance, rented accommodation is not suitable choice for long-term investment. They believe it is more wasteful rather than buy house or apartment. For example, eldery in Indonesia always advise youngster to buy a house as soon as possible. House is one of the good investation and the price tend to increase each year. To conclude, there are advantages and disadvantages of rented a place to stay. It depends on how people can gain benefits from every decision they made. Rent house can be a choice for a short-term, while buy house or apartment is life-time investment.