Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

In the present eras, we mainly use energy produced from burning fossil fuels. Nevertheless, we are persuaded to use energy that we can generate from the nature including sunlight, wind, and water. In this essay, the reasons why these alternative resources is beneficial development will be elaborated. First of all, it is eco-friendly because it does not release any green house gases into the atmosphere like the fossil fuels. To illustrate, the processes of burning coal for getting electricity using within a household release a ton of Carbon dioxide, whereas solar cell get the same amount of electricity without release any single harmful gases into the air. Therefore, it is more safe for our environment and lessen global warming attributed to greenhouse gases emission. In addition, the processes of making energy from fossil fuels contribute to air pollution as it emits an enormous amount of smoke and dust in to Join the words into show examples the air. These small particular matter leads to the respiratory problems such as an asthma, dust allergic, and even lung cancer. According to the Health center publication, 90 percent of people who live near the fossil fuel power plants are likely to suffer from asthma. Hence, clean energy which is not release any dust particle is the most promising solution to air pollution. In conclusion, the trend of using clean energy is definitely coming, and the world will change to use it soon due to many advantages including environmental friendly, and better for human well-being. Regarding to aforementioned benefits, I reckon that it is effective development for our future world.