In many cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors, and the sense of community is lost. Discuss the causes and give measures to turn it around.

Although living in the city sounds like a good idea for being in the city centre with lots of places to visit. However, it has many drawbacks including the disconnection from your neighbors and the loss of the society identity. Thus, I shall be discussing the leading causes and how to overcome them. Initially, popular cities are known to be the dream of the youth to live in, especially with the growing job opportunities, the feasibility of reaching any governmental facilities and many tourist sightseeings. Consequently, all of these factors played a pivotal role in changing the lifestyle in the city where most of the residents are in a rush and living their lives on the edge and this is because of many factors; the accommodates at the centre are usually young ones and singles so they don't have the family mindset where they get to know your building partners. Moreover, most of them are overwhelmed building their career path and don't have the luxury of space to catch up with other residents. Accordingly, I believe that we can enhance the above outcomes by many actions like; building the society and this can be achieved by having further activities available at the same building or compound as gym or pool where the ones living at the building can meet each others and enhance their connectivity. Furthermore, working on improving the work-life balance by having reasonable working hours which would eventually can facilitate for the employees to have some personal time. In conclusion, glamorous cities are a dream for career seekers and the youth and with their high-speed lifestyle they don't have the time to meet up and build a neighborhood. Thus, we should work on providing the time needed by improving their working day and bringing the company to their doorstep through having the facilities needed at their residence.