Pollution and other environmental damage are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed and important topics is environmental issues such as pollution and climate change. Some people believe that it has occurred due to the material and wealth growth of state, and it has no solution. I completely disagree with this statement, because it is possible to prevent environmental damage by negotiating with society which have great influence and finding a solution. To begin, there are plenty of public that are the main source of some vital fossil fuels or minerals. By manufacturing these kind of materials, they are causing land and ocean deterioration that are also affecting many species. However, apart from developing region, there are some reasons for damaging the environment. For example, citizens of poor community don't own private bins or don't have educational lessons about where litter can be tossed. Consequently, they are spreading rubbish around them and increasing the amount of distributed waste. Secondly, we can avoid infection disasters with just a few straightforward rules. If people commence throwing out the trash to the special bins and collect spread waste in the surroundings, we will be able to the win fight against natural damage. Furthermore, scientists are trying to discover new ideas on how to solve environmental problems and there are several successful inventions. For instance, scientists say that if we reduce the production of carbon dioxide, it is possible to overcome climate change. In conclusion, all aforementioned points illustrate that running countries in a developing process has a great impact on natural abuse, but there are more crucial measures that we have to embrace for the future of the world.