In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation? #countries #people #apartment #home #accommodation

In majority of the countries, people now-a-days like to accomodate in a rented house rather than owning one. This is done in order to save money. On the contrary,not having a own house becomes an insecurity. This essay portarys both views comprehensively. To iniate, individuals who work in private sector like Mutlinational comapnies are prone to change their jobs rapidly, say one gets promoted to higher position and keep on moving to the various cities. Thus, having own accomodation would make it difficult to achieve this as lots of money is gone into buying the home.. Furthermore, adventurous individuals want to utilize their money in doing the activities they like. So, they preserve the money by not having a home.A case in the Gurgaon presented a data that seventy percent of population do want home in order to fulfil their quest of roaming around the world. Recently, an older couple of Australia has been found wandering around the world with the amount with which they could have bought home. However, a home ensures the security in life. After getting retired from whichever job an individual is involved, needs to take a permanent shelter.Now, without a place what would his future be like. Such persons become burden for the government because shelter houses need to be built for such citizens. millions of rupees were spent by French government for such persons in order to make their older days better. The same money could been used to build either a hospital or a school. To infer, having a home or not having it is entirely a personal desire. But I would think future security is a must. Thus, youth should carefully and timely analyze the role of a permanent shelter.