Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you sugi

It is common knowledge that we can find many sports centers in a city, but we cannot deny that many people are experiencing sedentary lifestyles. There are some issues which are affected by sedentary lifestyles and some possible solutions to overcome the problems. It is generally known that less activity can bring a negative side to our health. This is because we tend to sit down for many hours and less movement. One problem related to our health is that high pressure, our blood does not move well in our body when we do not do any activities. To tackle this problem, people should use one spare time to do sport in a week and they are encouraged to consume a healthy diet, and drink enough mineral water. In this way, society will be avoided by gaining high blood pressure. Despite health issues, people spend their time unproductively. This is because they use their time to watch TV. Sometimes they sleep over time in a day which should be used to do something beneficial for them, and probably benefit other people. A solution is for the people to join several clubs like sports and volunteering, so that they can bring positive impact for themselves and for people around them. Furthermore, people are isolated in spite of communicating with people around them.So joining a club is an absolute way to avoid sedentary lifestyles. All in all, it is not allowed to spend our time in an unproductive way because it will lead to several negative impacts to our life like health issues and isolation. So it is highly important to do productive activities to support our life.