Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, sports taking a part in our life. There are some people suppose that joining to the sport hasing a team like football or basketball will be more effictive, while others believe that playing alone like swimming is great. In this essay, I will discuss both arguments and supported with examples. Sports which is depends on a team, hasing a lot of beneficial. Take football as an example, they are a team from 11 players, playing againest another team with the same number of players. This sport learn us how to work as a team to protect our goals, and how to support each other to reach the other side to score a goal. Moreover, it learn us how to work as a team to achive our goals. All of these things reflected on our daily life and develop our skills. On the other hand, sports like swimming or tennis, it depends on one person pushing him or her self to the maximum to reach his or her own goal. Furthermore, it develop individsual skills in person. For instance, time management, by orgnizing the time between sport, work, friends and etc. In addition, people whose prefer individsual sports, are more independent in their life. To sum up, playing sports in a team or individsual, both of them has benefits. Also, choosing kind of sports it depends on the person and his or her prefers. Finally, I think playing sport in general is the best choice for better lifestyle.