Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, a lot of problems in our world. The environmental problem is the main thing is this. However, Some people think that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of a particular species of plants and animals. By the way we have more prominent environmental issues these days. Both view points will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, I understand why some people believe that a class of extinction is the most important environmental problem. Whatever, the main point for this is that social media or newspapers these days give people much information in the endangered category of biological classification. In addition, many people know that losing any kind of plants or animals can break the food chain, which forms life on earth. By gathering information for many Sources which only concern about plants and animals can lead people to the thought that species lose is the biggest problem in the environment. On the one hand, I think we have a lot of environmental problems. There are many environmental cases that are more important than class disasters for several reasons. Therefore, the first point is that the declination of natural resources. This can be seen globally in a lot of countries that often have wars because of oil reeds The second point is that many people are all around the world. Today we are deprived of freshwater. This point is the most common in the world. As such the more developing the industry is, the more polluted the water is. To sum up, while I agree that the markdown of many categories of plants and animals is an important problem, I am of the opinion that there are more important environmental problems that people need to concern.