Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, a lot of problems in our world. The environmental issue is the main thing this. However, Some people think that the main environmental issue of our time is the loss of a particular species of vegetation and animals. By the way, we have more prominent environmental issues these days. Both viewpoints will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, I understand why some nations believe that a class of extinction is the most important environmental question. Whatever, the main mark for this is that social media or newspapers these days give crowds much information in the endangered category of biological classification. In addition, many societies know that losing any kind of plant or animal can break the food chain, which forms life on Earth. Gathering information from many Sources which only concerned about vegetation and animals can lead folk to the thought that species loss is the biggest dispute in the environment. On the one hand, I think we have a lot of environmental problems. There are many environmental cases that are more important than class disasters for several reasons. Therefore, the first stop is the decline of natural resources. This can be seen globally in a lot of countries that often have wars because of oil reeds The second point is that many public are all around the world. Today we are deprived of freshwater. This point is the most common in the world. As such the more developing the industry is, the more polluted the water is. To sum up, while I agree that the markdown of many categories of plants and animals is an important dispute, I am of the opinion that there are more important environmental problems that the community need to be concerned about.