Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

From the past to nowadays, music is popular among people and they use the music in their events. Today, individuals claim that music is the best way to connect different traditions and cultures from all countries. I completely agree with this view for some reasons. First, each nation has varieties of melody in different kinds of notes. Also, they use the local languages in order to make songs so, they can show their customes and mother tongue to other nations which expand their local music all over the world. For example, in Iran there are variety of cultures with different accent that their singer make local melody in order to indicate their traditions to others. Second, people can learn new languages by listening to foreign music which can improve their skills. For instance, individuals in German that do not know English language, they can listen to English music in order to develope their knowledge. Therefore, it is the best way to communicate different cultures together. Third, in some countries industry music is very popular among local and foreign people because their singer can produce different kinds of music like pop, rock, jazz and other melody. Furthermore, they attract all people around the world to their songs in order to share their customes customers and lifestyles in all ages. For example, one the famous country that was developed in industry music is US with majority of singers in different genres. In addition, they illustrate their civilizations and cultures by music. Finally, music can modify the world and connect different traditions and cultures together. In conclusion, music has important role to show off customes customers and lifestyles in all ages.