Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

With time the treatment procedures are becoming expensive. Many individuals can not buy medicines because of the high cost and lose their life although that was treatable. However, it is obligatory for the pharma-cuticle companies to reduce the price so everyone can buy the drugs for their survival in such countries. To begin with, it is true that drug companies play a crucial role in order to save the life of many individuals by providing them with medicines at low prices. For example, the price of an individual life is more than that of medicines and it is also against the ethics that one is dying in front of you just because they did not get the treatment is shameful for the people of that country as well as it is a big slap for the government as well. Moreover, instead of companies, there are other ways as well by the help of which we can improve our health system. The government should provide health cards to poor people who are unable to pay the expense of hospitals and treatment hence they should provided with the whole treatment free of cost. Furthermore, the people who have high financial support and can pay for others also contribute to such a community that cannot buy the treatment for themselves. So, they can help them by donating some amount so the poor community can fulfill their desire and also live happily. In conclusion, drug companies are essential for such individuals to support them in their hard times by giving them medicines at low rates. But along with that the people who have good financial conditions also contribute to making their life more easier and smoother.