Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that schools and parents should act together to teach good behaviour to children and take responsilities from parents' shoulder. I totaly agree with that view because schools and parents have different meanings for child and these differences can be used together to educate children for become a good person. Teachers know different discipline techniques and use mild punishments to maintain structure in classroom. For example, they can give more homework or presantations presentation to the student who shows bad behaviour in classroom. In that way, children thinks twice before their bad actions. Also, schools represent authority to students and this create a little fear environment. This environment with pressure help teacher to introduce good habitats and behaviour to students. Furthermore, teachers always protect emotional distance and put barrier between students to maintain that authoritic figure. This brings to sustainability of discipline that direct them in the right direction. On the other hand, families know their children better than anyone else so they can teach anything to them more easily. Furthermore, they can monitor children's behaviour continuesly continues after showing right habit and promote that habit frequently. This helps to transform good habitat to the part of the children's character. Also, they know the weak side of their children to manipulate them. For example, if children like to going to eat hamburger in outside, they can use that activity as a trophy after good behaviour. From different side, also they can use children's fair for building their character. In conclusion, parents and schools boths are important for building good character in children. They have different tools to educate them in the right path and those techiniques can not think seperately from each other to show them what is benefical and harmful.