It is better to be unemployed than to be employed in a job one does not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some of us believe that working with undesirable conditions is considered worse more than being jobless. Despite there being lots of negative association with unemployed conditions, it is just the matter of a status. There are still lots of remote jobs and freelance options to consider. Thus, I strongly agree with the opinion that unenjoyed employees lead to a wider drawback for employees wellbeing, which is impacted by unidentified problems in the company. Most companies measured the happiness of their employees through job satisfaction, which then impacted on employee performance that reflected on their productivity. Workers tend to work as much as they can to achieve the given targets because they also need the monetary benefits, disregarding whether they are enjoyed or not. In this situation, most of the workforce neglected their wellness that may occur as the long-term impact of those working behavior. Due to the high workload, employees somehow do not pay attention to their worsening mental and physical health. The overworked employees have much pressure in their regular tasks, which leads to depression. If this occurs in the long run, it would ruin the employee’s physician health, which contributes to more financial expense that may occur at their retirement. Overall, employees that enjoy their work are very important for individual wellbeing. To a wider extent, the comfortable working conditions and wellness benefits are important factors to consider by the employer.