Some people think it is better to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

It is an incontestable fact that childhood is the best period of one’s life. Immaturity is the most colorful and amazing stage for every human being. In addition, there are predominantly two opposing viewpoints, according to which part of society argues that kids are better off growing up in the city than in the countryside. This essay will discuss both views and share my point of view towards the given statements. On the one hand, growing up in a megapolis has a number of advantages that I am willing to discuss now. To begin with, living in a city also offers offsprings more exposure to diverse culture and lifestyle. They can explore their artistic abilities, as well as learn to live with individuals of different beliefs. Secondly, big city minors also learn to be independent. These skills will help them later in life. Thirdly, they master to respect others and take turns in conversations. In addition, living in a city can make juvenile more tolerant. On the other hand, one of the most significant advantages of growing up in the countryside is connection with nature. Clearly, heath conditions are one of the most important things for every person, and even more for youngsters. While air pollution is a problem afflicting many cities, the countryside sports good air quality. Moreover while living in the countryside natural food without preservatives is often readily available, providing heirs with a diet more suitable and balanced to their needs. Hence, children living in the countryside have more possibilities of playing outdoor games, developing good physical health. Lastly, in my overall opinion, I think it is best to mix the two environments together. Then, the child will get twice as many benefits. Since this is very important for the overall development.