People continue to recommit crimes even after being penalized for their wrongdoings. Why do you think this happens? How can crime be stopped?

It is argue, that there are some of the people still doing evil actions after their penalty for doing something bad. This essay will be first discuss why this thing happens, and second how crime can be stopped. Firstly, the main reason why this happens is because there are people who are unconscious of what they have did. Moreover, they are not satisfied with things that they have done, which makes they are curious to get or do whatever they want. For instance, the coruptors corrupters in Indonesia, there are many coruptors corruptions corrupters who got into the jail and when they are free, they still doing it until right now, because they are not content with their dark income. However, it still can be cut off. Even though there are coruptors corrupters who are still being a coruptor and get money from the public's, but it can be decreased by downgrading or stopping the top potition. Perhaps, the government should take an action by making a strong law that purposed for the coruptors. Therefore, they will decreasing along with time because of the regulation. To sum up, definitely there are many crimes that have been done by people who have been to a jail. However, it can be stopped if the government makes strong regulations for any kinds of criminals action.