Computers can now help people translate things immediately so there is no need for people to learn other languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the past few decades, modern technology has developed significantly, including translation applications. Some people believe that computers have become an essential part of our lives, so we don't need to learn another language I completely disagree with this statement, because learning a foreign language can be used for educational and other purposes and it is the main source of income for some people. To begin, there are plenty of countries that have lessons for foreign languages in their educational system. Because knowing language which is in demand, assists the public in communicating with other region's people. What's more, speaking a popular language allows one to travel to another province free from negotiation issues. For example, English - is one of the most worldwide spread languages, subsequently, if you speak in English, it opens a bunch of bright opportunities such as studying overseas or emigrating. Secondly, there are a number of societies that earn profit from teaching a new language to other people. On top of that, there are also private groups and companies that gather students to educate them. Consequently, that kind of community is living on money from teaching a foreign language. For instance, "Grammarly" or "Duolingo" is earning revenue from an app that has functions to teach and practice a new language. In conclusion, all the aforementioned points illustrate that in spite of advanced translators that help to translate words or sentences rapidly, learning a new language is still crucial for studying, travelling, communicating or people who earn money from teaching. Moreover, it gives a chance to read and understand books or newspapers in another language.