Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay taxes to the state. Do you agree or disagree?👆

It is irrefutable that nowadays a number of people are refusing to pay taxes, because they hold the opinion that this money should be maintained and not be paid for taxes. Without a doubt, I completely disagree with this opinion due to several reasons, which will be highlighted in the next paragraphs. It is an undeniable fact that taxes are very wholesome and necessary for both the government and individuals as collecting money from citizens for taxes can be used in a variety of fields that are essential for themselves, such as education, health care and so on. Therefore, it would not be wrong to say that " taxes run a government". It's clear that people who get a pretty high salary are collected more money compared to people who have lower incomes.Undoubtedly, this can help a country to build an equal society and reduce inequality. Moreover, taxes can be promoted to address social problems. If governments use tax policies to discourage detrimental activities like smoking and pollution,these issues will progressively be released day by day. Let me analyze why people do not want to pay taxes. First of all, they guess that taxes structure is quite complicated, which drives people away from paying taxes. What's more, tax slabs are extremely unequal, which causes many protests among people. Finally, individuals are dissatisfied with the government in serving them since they think that tax revenue is misused in unnecessary ways. To sum up, it can be reiterated that it is our moral duty to pay taxes despite the causes why people do not pay taxes, so I personally disagree with the given statement.