Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life.

Nowadays, individuals believe that socializing with workplace friends benefits you and some folk prefer to separate jobs and personal life. However, my opinion, it is good to have keep to separate jobs and personal life. This essay will discuss both views and while giving reasons for my opinion on in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin, when take in to account, keep strong relationship with colleagues have many benefits. For instance, The latest analysis done by oxford university has recognize, who have strong get together with office members are at all-time achieved their task at on- time, nevertheless, who have lack of connections with co-workers are always not performed. Thus, have positive friendship with staff, besides, these physical advantages, the confidential level human able to grow. On the other hand, some individual believe good to have keep separate jobs and personal life. I would say I totally agree with this concept. Because, having relaxation mind and physically. For instance, In my experience, My father has big business in sri-lanka, although he always said do not want to mix my business and family life and all the time keep separate therefore, my first priority my wife and children. However, as a result I saw always my father stay in happy life. Furthermore, I also believe my father concept. Likewise, do not want to worry about the workstation matter when we go outsides. To conclude, when discussing both points of view, first point is bringing to successful working life also second point build-up good family life. Furthermore, this my opinion as the same second points