Some people think that news media nowadays have infulenced people's lives in negative ways to what extent do you agree or disaggree.

There is an assumption that some individuals believe that news industry recently have negative impacts on people's lives. As a matter of fact, I believe citizens may learn miscalleneous information on different topics and access expert views without any effort. This essay will discuss why I am disagree with the belief of them. Firstly, most news channels share a brief information on market prices, scientific proggresses, technological improvements. Furthermore, people might be aware of recent changes in economics, politics or science. This opportunity keeps citizens ' knowledge update on various fields. Therefore, they can easily reach the newest data on market price fluctuations or technological developments. For example, some middle-age people who do not watch news regularly lack the information about new iPhone series and prices. On the other hand, most of young adults have already knew new features of iPhone series 15, and expected prices. That is because these people strictly follow news on social media or televisions. Thus, they will be aware of new technological products, and its estimated values. Secondly, media sources provide beneficial expert views with their users which can be useful in citizens lives. For instance, some of healthcare providers occasionally give pieces of advice for improving well-being. Not only will it be helpful for their fitness, but it will also improve their awareness on healthy life-styles. Eventually, people may learn useful advices from these information sources, besides it can be beneficial for their vision and health condition. In conclusion, some people believe news providers have a negative influence on citizens ' lives. However, I believe that people can learn the newest information on different areas, and this information might well be beneficial for their health and awareness.