some people say that school should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong.Parent should not only be the ones responsible .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The behaviors and the attitudes of the children directly affect for their future lives.In modern society,there is a debate that the school mentors should disipline their studenta student by teaching good habits and ethical manners,and the parents of children should not be majorly liable for this. Here, I completely disagree with the statement, and think that, it is difficult to inculcate positive lives patterns on children by giving inividual follow-ups while completing huge syllebuses syllabus and undeniable family time and family backgrounds are the vital considerations than schooling periods. First of all, I strongly trust that the family backgrounds and the rising environments are the most significant facts which are direct affect for making well completed and bahaviored citizen of any nations. For instance, the numerous oxford university researches have revealed the effectiveness of parents and family involvements for the psychological and physiochological developments of the children due to this reasons parental support is a enormous involvement than any concerns to control and behave teenagers positively. Secondly, the awakward time targeted subject curriculams curriculum for teaching staff is a one of huge obstacles to give extra attainsion for students. In addition, the schooling time relatively small than to compare with home time because of that, elders of scholars have considerable time period to inculcate good habits than educational staff of the schools. For example, in Sri Lankan local primary educational teaching guides consist with course works, assignments, lessons and time target examinations,and educational auditors examine the teacheres by checking their professinal progress. Hence, the most of teaching staff give their priority for their occupation related resposibilities by ensuring the job security. In conclusion, I would preper to disagree with above opinion by consider those facts such as the influvances influence of the family for the infants,and the profession difficulties of the teachers with job reponsibilities and time allowcation allocations for this. Nevertheless, without parents postive involvement is impossible create a complete person.