Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At the present time, whilst opponents hold the view that zoos are dangerous and should be restricted, proponents have diverse points of view that zoos are beneficial to protect animals from extinction. However I am a staunch believer that wildlife park has a substantial role in the animals ecosystem, besides, it is an attractive place for children and tourists. on the one hand, the crowd believe that it is dangerous to leave animals between the civilians. Despite having strict security and trained staff members, sometimes the situation might be out of control. Moreover, some species have assertive behaviours which could pose a threat to people. as an eminent example, it has been reported that lions' feeders are subjected to numerous cruel attacks in the Egyptian zoo. Hence what can be said is that zoos endangering the safety of the people. on the other hand, proponents and I are convinced that animals need appropriate care because numerous species will go extinct soon. Consequently, zoos should provide a good environment for these kinds of animals to increase their breeds. For example, rare panda species in China have had obstacles to resuming their reproduction due to a lack of bamboo trees. Consequently, The government considered this an emergency and started to plant bamboo trees in all seasons. Thus, people not only can save rare animals through zoos, but also they should provide them with a suitable environment. In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be stated that even though wildlife parks may frighten civilians, they are a complete form of nature that has to be respected. I believe that zoos have an indispensable role in reducing specimens extinction.