Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It has been debated by major section of society that teachers are equally responsible as parents.Teachers should help children to inclulcate good habits. I firmly agree with the viewpoint and will explain my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost reason is that school is second home for a child.They spends his most of the time in the school.Mentors not only teaches them how to get good habits but also advises them how to become a good person. Moreover, this is the early stage of the building their senses and children follows whatever teacher teaches. Furthermore, school recognises strength and weakness of students and give more time to help children overcome the weakness. Thus, teachers should help student the morale values,cognitive skills and social values. For example, there has been a study done in " Newyork times " which illustrated that 80% time of childrens are spent in school and whatever habits they are learning are mostly from schools or peers. Besides this, parents are also responsible. However, because of their demanding jobs, they are unable to focus on their children.They donot have enough time to teach them morale and social values. In addition to that they put their childrens to the best ever schools where teacher can teach them good values and skills. For instance, child observer certain acts of family members like how loud they are,emotional stability,etc. Thats why teacher should give more time to children. In conclusion, having mulled over aforementioned paragraph its is clear that school are best place to learn morale and behavioural skills.It should be morale duty of school to guide children on the right path.