Weddings are more expensive in many countries nowadays when compared to the past. What is the reason behind this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

For decades, the popularity of taking outstanding wedding ceremonies has increased among nations. There has been a sharp increase in the expenditure of these kinds of parties all around the world. In this essay, I will give answers to both questions appropriately. Initially, a growing number of folks ponder that social media has a negative influence on couples since they watch other spouces' clips and want everything to be better than anyone else. In other words, wedding companies abuse this condition by way of persuading brides and grooms to add extra items. For example, companies offer a marvelous recipes, it would add extra money to the whole prices. As a result, everyone tends to have a better ceremony and thus, they expend extra in comparison with the past. Secondly, the majority of couples comprehend that their special day should be amazing so they often take out a bank out to deal with expenditure so it is a completely negative process because these young generations become borrowers and they ought to pay back this amount subsequently. For instance, if a youth took out a bank loan for his wedding, he would not save some money for a rainy day owing to paying back cash. As a consequence, this condition could lead to tension among spouces and thus, they may suffer from monetary problems. In conclusion, it is obvious that this special day is unique to everyone; however, extra money is spent by couples who are the victim of villain organizations so these swarms face cash hardships. Personally, in my opinion, the government should help these groups to start a family by donating cash.