Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, the diversity of information provided by searching on the internet is considered as valuable knowledge. In my opinion, being able to get access easily to all kinds of information brings an enormous number of opportunities into people ’s lives. The accessibility of any information may evoke the occurrence of some serious consequences. Thanks to the internet, there is a chance to find answers to some questions that interest you regarding any topic in the world, be it synthesis of plants or fashion trends in France throughout the 1800s. Being capable of reading any documents and scientists studies related to subjects either biology or math, help people who wish to develop and be well-rounded, to be cognizant to, unless they are studying in university. There are also a myriad of articles which have been vital helpful for individuals in daily life, providing some steps of first aid in case of emergency circumstances. The accessibility of knowledge simplifies lives and frees us from the necessity to master some courses at colleges. However, sometimes people could be misinformed by information written by pseudo experts in doubtful websites, which can lead to severe consequences because of not appropriate rendering first aid. As a result of unverified information, the stereotypes appear and as much worse people may end up in a hospital. This pushes people to sort out the information they soak up every day from web sources. To sum up, I agree that the appearance of a source where a person can reveal for himself some gripping facts counts as valuable. Despite any issues based on it, it’s only for the benefit of humanity.