Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the diversity of information is provided by the internet with a double click. Being able to access easily to some kinds of information brings an enormous number of opportunities into people’s lives, while the accessibility of any information may evoke the occurrence of some serious consequences.. Thanks to the internet, there is a chance to find answers to many questions the reader is interested in regarding a variety of topics, be it synthesis of plants or fashion trends in France throughout the 1800s. Being capable of reading educational documents and scientific studies helps be well-rounded by being cognizant of the nature of events and exact data. There are also a myriad of articles which might be effective an assisting tool in daily life, providing, for example, first aid tips in case of emergency situations. The accessibility of knowledge simplifies lives and frees from the necessity to master some courses at colleges. However, sometimes people could be misinformed by texts written by pseudo experts suspicious websites, which can lead to severe consequences like being hospitalised. This pushes people to sort out the information they soak up on a regular basis/regularly from web sources. To sum up, I agree that the appearance of a source where a person can reveal for himself some gripping facts counts as valuable. Despite unverified information / a risk of acquiring suspicious data, it may be more beneficial for humanity.