People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the pace of life is rapid and not everyone is able to cope with it without any potent life -changing consequences. Thus, the majority of society find challenging to go through the adaptation to some live circumstances. Mostly, it is happening because of the inexhaustible stress, which accompanies all changes concerning an ordinary life. The enormous number of people is assured that it is problematic to do something new because of the fact that they have never attempted it and all the time have been staring to avoid situations in which people have to push themselves outside their comfort zone. Finally, a multitude has never undergone any difficulties, which may probably bring teachings and an invaluable experience to their lives, and to which they would be grateful. Also, some personal frights play the major role in how well you will end up with terrible situation. For instance, a language barrier or unwish to interact with local community could lead to self-isolation and distract a person from achieving his goals. Initially, in order to transform daily life towards better side and simplify any adaptations, folk have to face with their fears, despite any pretexts. Based on my experience, I can say with ensures crowd might reveal all their vulnerabilities for themselves, thanks to what they could clearly comprehend the pitfalls of the specific situation according to their life. Based on it, this simplifies the solutions of the problem’s diversity, for example, an immigration to another country or simply a school changing. However, you need to pull yourself together and go through it, otherwise you will be mired in problems. In conclusion, in modern society new circumstances are inevitable, so people have to take over the situation instead of escaping and being scared of the reality that suddenly hit them.