More and more people nowadays are learning on the Internet of going to class. What are the advantages of learning online? Do you think online learning can totally replace the classroom learning?

We can see that most of the people in today's era are opting for online classes rather than going classroom. There are some merits as well as demerits of this trend. I will discuss both perspective of learning in this essay. Firstly, as we can feel that internet has becoming the strongest pillar in education and technology. Anything we want to study is just one click away, adding to this, learning online gives us the flexibility and convienience. For instance, internet has removed the barrier of timing. A person can select the time according to his schedule and study in night time. It also opens up the wide range of options for well-qualified instructors from all around the globe. Furthermore, a online tool also provides myriads of cost effective options. There are lots of materials online which is available free of cost and one doesn't have to invest a penny to access that. Secondly, studying online has some restrictions as it doesn't give one on one interactions with tutor and moreover, a student doesn't get enough chances to resolve his confusion which results not in the favor of learner leaving him without clarity. Predominantely Predominately, some places are not equipped with fast internet facilities which could be the obstacle to gain flawless information online. for instance, it is very difficult for someone to connect with the internet who is living in backward areas and villages that are not much developed in terms of technology. In addidtion, not everyone is knowledgeable about using gadgets, using softwares etc. Eventually, I do not think that online learning will ever replace classroom as it will be a need of most of the people. In conclusion, I would say internet has more benifits than drawbacks. As it is easliy accessible anywhere and we can search any information without going at any place but for some people it is still not available.