Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts, and beauty products to enhance their appearance. Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think that there is a better way to spend it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Mostly,people believes that putting money on clothes,haircuts and beauty products could enhance their look and so they think it is a better way to spend. whereas, others believe there are more useful things than grooming. Firstly, everyone believes that grooming themselves more attractive can bring them huge opportunities.Because of that, everyone buys new clothes, cosmetics and also goes to a hairstylist. Moreover, some companies highly concentrate on their employees appearance. For example, a cosmetic company or a fashion company wants their workers to be as fashionable as their products and also beautiful,since they also reprensent their companies product. consequenty, people were in a need to make them more voguish. On the other hand, it is more preferable to improve their skills based on the job expectation,rather than wasting their money on outlooks. In particular, we can learn to program,design and so on.Since, most of the companies requires a skilled labour and therefore acquiring those skills can give us a job. For instance, a person who learns to program can get a job on tcs, vipbro and other service or product based programming industries. While, a designer can get a job on a designing field.Owing to that, we need to invest on our learning. To conclude,grooming ourselves was a more essenential quality.But in my opinion, along with outlooks,we also nees to improve our knowledge.Because, beauty without knowledge is a sin.