Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have any time for their personal life. How widespread is the problem and what are the consequences.

In the recent time, ones may dedicate a lot of time at work, consequently, they may have less time for their own personal life. This is widespread phenomenon which may have devastating repereceous in our relationships. As a parent who is responsible for children's economic life, there would be a lot of stress in order to ensure a respectful life for every member in the family. That would demand you to work for not little time. In the one hand, trying to improve the quality of life as much as possible and on the other hand, the time is left for your own family doesn't enough. The time we spend with near relations is a gold time. That is the time we can escape from stressful issues we have to deal with in our daily life. And this time is critical for our psychological health. One must have time to clean his/her mind and feel there is a goal to achieve by working hard. In conclusion, we must try to find the balance between these goals. First, workin - in order to feel will with your aceivments and contributing for society and your own economic strength and second to have the "escape time " for all your close circle wellbeing.