Some people think that it is a waste of money for countries to host big sporting events like the world cup, and that the money would be better spent on other things. However, others think that hosting large sporting events has a clear, positive impact on a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some believe that is a good investment for countries to host major sport competions, while others argue that this money can be use Change the form of the verb used show examples in other aspects. In the remainder of this essay, both points of view will be explored and will be drawn logical conclusion at the end. Nations spend money to become in host of big sporting events for different reasons. Firstly, some governments expect to recovery the money that spend in the preparations of big export events during the event of the next months through touris tourist industry. What is more, others nations invest in this kind of events with the propose of promove their culture aroudn the world. For instance, Katar is a strong economy that spent hundreds of millons dollars in the last fotball Worldcup, in order to promove a good images of their nation and tradictions contradictions. Clearly, grand sports events can a play political role and some nations are willing to invest money with this objective. On the other hand, the priorities for several admnistrations are focus in improve the quality of life for their citizens. To begin with, the majority of goverment used the money of taxes to build the structures necessaries to host big sporting events. For example, Bolivia is a South American country with significant challenges in it is healthcare and education system, as well as complicate political landscape. There are spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples public money on the construction of new stadium could lead to political issues or even civil war. So, for many people the priorities are lead to supply basic issues first than attend sportig events. In conclusion, I admit that for richs riches countries become in a host of Olympic games can bring beneficts, but for many countries the money that spend in stadium also can use in healthcare or education.