some people think that museums should be enjoulyable places to entertain people. while pthers believe that the purpose of museum is to educate people. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A section of public believes that gallery should be used for entertaining purposes. However, others argue that depository is better if it is used for educational purposes. Both the arguments need a proper scrutiny before forming an opinion and I would like to explicate in the paragraphs to come. The advocates of first view deem that museums are a good way to entertain people. Past portraits and drawings are a source of attraction which gather a lot of people from every corner of the world. Public love to visit these old buildings to spend some recreational period. Moreover, the visual graphics add more taste in the entertainment which mostly people prefer to watch as they visualize a lot of information in a less span of time. University of Britain, for example, states that people get attracted to those places twice where visual and audio for the place runs together instead of just information about the subject has provided. Other people argue that museums are proved beneficial if they are used for educational purposes. Museums are helpful in broaden the horizon of the person. Due to the upgrading of the museums by installing latest technologies in them, most of the schools organize trips to the museums in order tocollect infomation about the past, a number of vistors come to visit these buildings to complete projects and know about other cultures and past activities. Considering that, museums play significant roles in connecting different localities by educating more and more people. In the end, both views have their own strong points and one argument cannot overpower the another one. Visual graphics are imperative in entertaining folks and provide relaxation to their minds, whereas information revealing in those videos helps in gaining knowledge about the past incidents.