Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that people who live outside their countries could have serious problems with the language they speak, while it is a commonly held belief that whenever you want to deal with something in your daily rotten you must speak to get what you need, and hers comes the problem, there is also an argument that opposes it, in my opinion, I do consider that it is a real issue people should take it in consideration, and try to solve it as fast as they can. To begin with, people should understand that there is no way you can avoid facing this problem when they living far away from their city, in other words, they must realize that whatever they are going to do, or wherever they are want to go, the time when they need to contact or talk to people will happen one way or another, so they have to deal with the problem before they fall inside the hall, in addition, developing their language is the best solution in this case, for example, they could determine the language they need to use and try to learn all the helpful words they can say in their day. Another point to consider is that learning a new language today is way easier compared to what it was in the past years, to illustrate, using Camply app could solve the whole problem. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I belief that language improving skills is one of the most needed skills to avoid foreign language problems.